4-letter words ebook

My newest puzzle book, 4-letter words, was published today as a multi-format ebook at Smashwords. As many of you who have played my other 4-letter word puzzles know, this puzzle book will bring you hours of fun and is a great way to get those little grey cells clicking away.

The premise of these puzzles is quite simple: “How many 4-letter words can you make from a given word or series of words?” I give you a word like TABLET, or words, IPHONE APP, and you make as many 4-letter words as you can from the given letters  and then compare them with my Solutions. These 320 puzzles are a fun way to exercise your brain or even challenge your friends to solve them faster or find more words.

I hope you’ll take time to check it out at Smashwords, where you can sample the first 10% of the book for free so you may see some puzzles and their solutions.

Here’s the link to my Smashwords author profile: http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/puzzles
Here’s the link to my book page, where you can sample or purchase the book: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/14699

The ISBN number for this ebook is:

ISBN: 978-0-9866312-0-7

Happy puzzling, everyone

