Katjie supports Liz Summerfield killing animals

Earlier this year I established a memorial on PETA for Punzhu, my adopted pet who was killed by my wife during our divorce. I visited the PETA site today and found the following message had been posted.
***
Katjie
Thu, Aug 26, 2010
After reading the story about “Punzhu”, whom had bitten a mailperson “fifteen” years ago, I was shocked to hear you have “just” decided to donate $25.
It’s not very difficult as to why the post office/person never had to filed a complaint of the incident. “Liz Summerfield” had taken “full” responsibility for her pet actions, this is called a responsible pet owner!
Can you image how Liz, felt when she had taken her wonderful special pet/friend to be put down? Will let me tell you that it’s not an easy thing to do for any reasons! I’ve put down a few pets, (old age) and to let them go walk over the rainbow bridge is the friggin hardest thing in life is to let my best friends go.
BTW, thanks for telling me her first and surnames. My hats off to you “Liz Summerfield” for stepping up and being a responsible pet owner! I hope others will do the same!!!!
Sincerely
Barkfish katjie

***

Barkfish katjie seems to share the same mental health issues as “Francis“; they both support killing innocent animals. Katjie also has some misunderstandings:

One, Punzhu was my dog, not Liz’s. I adopted him from the pound, looked after him, took him for walks and to the vet, paid all the bills, etc. etc.

Liz took him from the house the day she filed for divorce, wouldn’t let me see him or tell me where he was. Punzhu was not her “wonderful special pet/friend” as you put it.

I believe Liz viewed my dog as simply a pawn in our divorce. If anyone wants to read about some of the things that happened during my divorce you can read my fiction novel, based in parts upon my divorce, “Final Decree” here.

Two, I haven’t “just” decided to support animal groups fifteen years after my ex-wife killed my dog, for I have donated to the BCSPCA for many years before and after my ex killed Punzhu. I noticed you, katjie, didn’t contribute any money to my memorial to support PETA.

Three, Liz lied to the vets at South Burnaby Veterinary Hospital when she said the post office had ordered her to have my dog put down because Punzhu had bitten a postman.

Liz lied, katjie, and I don’t know how you or anyone can possibly support killing an animal based upon a lie. The post office never ordered Liz or anyone to have my dog Punzhu put down. Liz simply lied.

Four, katjie speaks of how Liz may have felt taking my dog to the vet and having Punzhu killed. Can you imagine how hard it would be for a son to tell his father that his father’s dog had been killed by his wife?

Can you imagine how hard is was for me to hear my son tell me that horror story? I’ve taken pets to vets to be put down because of old age and I know how that feels, believe me I know, and it doesn’t compare to the feelings I had as I heard my son tell me his mom killed my dog.

Taking a pet to be put down doesn’t come close to the pain of losing a pet through a purposeful act of your wife lying to vet in order to kill an innocent animal, possibly because the divorce was not going well in her favor at the time Punzhu was killed.

The pain of hearing my son struggle to tell me that my wife killed my dog exceeded any pain I have ever felt when I had to put one of my pets down because of old age.

If you want to read more about my divorce and the death of my dog Punzhu, read my fictional novel “Final Decree” which is based in part upon my divorce, and you may agree with the reviewer who wrote “A truly enlightening story of what “can” happen when the thief is your spouse…”

