Place des Arts hires dog killer

My ex-wife, who lied to a vet in order to have my dog killed during our divorce, has been hired by Place des Arts according to this notice:

“ArtReach Reaches Out.

Each day, the kids will move and create in an integrated program of drama, music, dance and visual art classes.

Teachers Liz Summerfield (visual art), James O’Shea (drama), Curtis Mathewson (music) and Kirsten Hide (dance) will lead this interdisciplinary camp, and will focus on building teamwork and collaboration.

At the end of the week, the students will get to show off their new-found skills in an informal performance for friends and family.

It is our hope that the ArtReach camp will help the children grow creatively, build self-esteem and confidence, learn new skills, make new friends and, most importantly, have fun!”

I certainly didn’t have any fun when my son told me his mom had my dog killed, and I’m sure my son didn’t have any fun telling me she’d had my dog killed.

Adoption notice warning to BCSPCA about Liz Summerfield.

Please help stop cruelty to animals. Support your local animal protection organization.

