Maple Ridge Arts Council hires dog killer

Shortly after my wife Liz Summerfield filed for divorce, my son told me she’d killed my dog during the time she was being questioned extensively in court about all the money missing from our bank account. I can’t remember if it was the fourth, fifth or sixth time the courts had asked her to provided bank records explaining the massive amount of missing funds, but it was sometime around then when she killed my dog.

My lawyer was shocked at my soon-to-be ex-wife killing an innocent animal, and after verifying the account of the killing she prepared a letter for me about Liz killing my dog.

Liz is now teaching children at Place des Arts and other facilities and festivals in the BC region, including this one at Maple Ridge Arts Council. I believe it is important for parents to know some background about the people teaching their children.

Puppets, Performance & Paper Maché Camp
Instructors: Lisa Lake & Liz Summerfield
Create, script and stage a puppet character!
Ages 6–11, M–F, Jul 25–29, 9:30am–3:00pm, $195/5
Ages 6–11, M–F, Aug 15–19, 9:30am–3:00pm, $195/5

