Arts Council of New Westminster supports dog killer

One of the members of the 2010 – 2011 Programme Committee of the Arts Council of New Westminster is dog killer Liz Summerfield. Yes, my ex-wife killed my dog and lied to a vet in order to have my dog killed.

We lived in the home I purchased in Queens Park area of New Westminster, until Liz filed for divorce and our Queens Park home had to be sold. A day or so before her application for divorce was delivered to me, Liz removed almost all the funds – a substantial amount – from our joint account.

Numerous court orders were issued to Liz to provide bank statements explaining the missing funds, but she never honored the court orders. Instead, during the time she failed to honor 4, 5 or 6 court orders, she took my dog to the South Burnaby Veterinary Hospital and had my dog killed.

My son told me Liz had killed my dog. Fearing what she might do next, or might do to my son, I directed my lawyer to finalize the divorce and to stop looking for all the money Liz had removed from our joint account prior to filing for divorce.

This letter was prepared by my lawyer and explains why Liz is a dog killer known to the BCSPCA and other animal rights organizations.

My ebook Final Decree is based in part upon my divorce.

cover2013

Other articles on art councils and art organizations supporting Liz are: Place des Arts and Maple Ridge Art Council. Parents considering enrolling their children in anything should check who is the instructor and then check the Internet for any concerns. Better to be safe than sorry.

