My ebooks now on Flipkart in India.

11 of my 37 ebooks are now available on Flipkart in India with most priced at 68 Rupees, inclusive of tax, and 2 of the 11 ebooks are word puzzle ebooks.

India has approximately 127 million English speaking citizens, making it the second largest English speaking country in the world in 2007, and the aforementioned figure represents just 11% of the population of India at that time.

2 of my cookbooks, 2 of my puzzle magazines, 3 of my fictional works, and 4 of my picture ebooks for children are available on Flipkart as of today.

Click this link to view/purchase my 4-Letter Word Puzzles ebook available for 68 Rs.

Click this link to view/purchase my 5-Letter Word Puzzles ebook available for 68 Rs.

Click this link to view all my ebooks available on Flipkart.

 

